Price: £28.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Peter Gabriel
CatNo: MOVLP952
Tags (click for related products):
Peter Gabriel Scratch My Back_And Ill Scratch vinyl

A song exchange where each artist would cover one of Peter Gabriel's songs in return for him covering one of theirs. Initially planned to be a simultaneous release, however a few artists were late in delivering their tracks or declined to participate, leading to a delay in the release of I'll Scratch Yours.

This release contains both albums together as originally intended.

180g vinyl in gatefold sleeve with printed innersleeves and download card.

Scratch My Back
Side A
1. Heroes
2. The Boy In The Bubble
3. Mirrorball
4. Flume
5. Listening Wind
6. The Power Of The Heart
Side B
1. My Body Is A Cage
2. The Book Of Love
3. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
4. Après Moi
5. Philadelphia
6. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
And I'll Scratch Yours
Side C
1. David Byrne - I Don't Remember
2. Bon Iver - Come Talk To Me
3. Regina Spektor - Blood Of Eden
4. Stephin Merritt - Not One Of Us
5. Joseph Arthur - Shock The Monkey
6. Randy Newman - Big Time
Side D
1. Arcade Fire - Games Without Frontiers
2. Elbow - Mercy Street
3. Brian Eno - Mother Of Violence
4. Feist Featuring Timber Timbre - Don't Give Up
5. Lou Reed - Solsbury Hill
6. Paul Simon - Biko