Price: £13.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Peter Gabriel
Tags (click for related products):
Peter Gabriel Peter Gabriel 3 - ein deutsches vinyl
The German language version of Peter Gabriel's self-titled third solo album, affectionately known as MELT due to the iconic Hipgnosis designed cover, in its original LP configuration.
The album has been Half-Speed Remastered and cut to lacquers at 33rpm on heavyweight vinyl. 
Vinyl cut by Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering, mastered by Tony Cousins at Metropolis and overseen by Peter's main sound engineer Richard Chappell. 
Sleeve artwork and inner bag as per the original LP release. The album comes with a download card with a choice of digital download (Hi-Res 24/96k or 16/44.1k)
Please note, this final copy has a creased top right corner. Sold as seen, no returns.
Seite 1 
1: Eindringling  
2: Keine Selbstkontrolle 
3: Frag mich nicht immer 
4: Schnappschuss¸ (Ein Familienfoto)
5: Und durch den Draht
Seite 2
1: Spiel ohne Grenzen
2: Du bist nicht wie wir
3: Ein normales Leben
4: Biko