Price: £13.99
Tags (click for related products):
Peter Gabriel Peter Gabriel 2 vinyl
Peter Gabriel's second Robert Fripp produced album, affectionately known as SCRATCH - due to its iconic Hipgnosis designed cover - available again in its original LP configuration.
The album has been Half-Speed Remastered and cut to lacquers at 33rpm on heavyweight vinyl. 
Vinyl cut by Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering, mastered by Tony Cousins at Metropolis and overseen by Peter's main sound engineer Richard Chappell. 
Sleeve artwork and inner bag as per the original LP release. The album comes with a download card with a choice of digital download (Hi-Res 24/96k or 16/44.1k)
Side 1
1. On The Air
2. D.I.Y.
3. Mother of Violence
4. A Wonderful Day in a One-Way World
5. White Shadow
Side 2
1. Indigo
2. Animal Magic
3. Exposure
4. Flotsam And Jetsam
5. Perspective
6. Home Sweet Home