Price: £24.99
Tags (click for related products):
Peter Gabriel Passion vinyl
One of Gabriel's most brilliant and ambitious recordings, Passion included performances from Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Youssou N’Dour, Baaba Maal, Billy Cobham and Jon Hassell.
Built on a foundation of Middle Eastern and North African rhythms and melodies, Passion was the soundtrack to Martin Scorsese’s controversial film The Last Temptation of Christ.
The album has been Half-Speed Remastered and cut to lacquers at 45RPM across 3 heavyweight LPs to deliver maximum dynamic range in the sound. 
Vinyl cut by Matt Colton at Alchemy Mastering, mastered by Tony Cousins at Metropolis and overseen by Peter’s main sound engineer Richard Chappell. 
Presented in a gatefold sleeve utilising photographs from The Last Temptation of Christ, all images are newly re-scanned (and faithful to the original LP artwork).
The album comes with a download card with a choice of digital download (Hi-Res 24bit or 16bit), and is both numbered and a limited edition.
Please note - the last copy has a ding to the top left hand corner. Sold as seen.
LP 1
A1 The Feeling Begins
A2 Gethsemane
A3 Of These, Hope
A4 Lazarus Raised
A5 Of These, Hope - Reprise
B1 In Doubt
B2 A Different Drum
B3 Zaar
B4 Troubled
LP 2
C1 Open
C2 Before Night Falls
C3 With This Love
C4 Sandstorm
C5 Stigmata
D1 Passion
D2 With This Love - Choir
D3 Wall of Breath
LP 3
E1 The Promise of Shadows
E2 Disturbed
E3 It is Accomplished
E4 Bread and Wine
F No Music / Etching