Price: £6.99

Format: CD
Artist: Therion
Tags (click for related products):
Therion Of Darkness Peaceville Metal CD
Therion's classic debut album from 1991 available as a mid-price CD featuring the original cover artwork.
Therion originated in the late 1980s. Following a couple of demos in 1989, Therion's third demo, Time Shall Tell gained the attention of Deaf/Peaceville Records and led to the band’s debut studio album, Of Darkness… (released in 1991 and featuring songs which mainman Christofer Johnsson had composed in the 1980s). 
An early example of Progressive Death Metal, the album was recorded at the infamous Sunlight Studio in Stockholm (Entombed, Katatonia, Amorphis), with producer Tomas Skogsberg. 
Presented in a jewel case with a booklet, the original sleeve artwork and an OBI card. 
1. The Return 
2. Asphyxiate With Fear 
3. Morbid Reality 
4. Megalomaniac 
5. A Suburb To Hell 
6. Genocidal Raids 
7. Time Shall Tell 
8. Dark Eternity