Price: £75.00
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Pentagram
CatNo: VILELP1067-TP
Tags (click for related products):
Pentagram Be_Forewarned Test_Pressing Peaceville

Reissue Test Pressing of Pentagram's Be Forewarned.

Double vinyl in single white sleeves. Please note this does NOT come with a printed album sleeve.

Side A

1. Live Free And Burn
2. Too Late
3. Ask No More
Side B
4. The World Will Love Again
5. Vampyre Love
6. Life Blood
Side C
7. Wolf`s Blood
8. Frustration
9. Bride Of Evil
10. Nightmare Gown
Side D
11. Petrified
12. A Timeless Heart
13. Be Forewarned