Price: £50.00
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Darkthrone
CatNo: VILELP1053-TP
Tags (click for related products):
Darkthrone Thulcandra Test_Pressing

2023 reissue Test Pressing of Darkthrone's Thulcandra.

Thulcandra contains the first 3 releases under the name of Darkthrone, Land of Frost demo (1988), A New Dimension promo (1988) (the first to feature the legendary early line-up of Gylve Nagell, Ted Skjellum, Ivar Enger and Dag Nilsen) and, last but not least, the Thulcandra demo itself (1989).

Vinyl in single white sleeve. Please note this does NOT come with a printed album sleeve.

1 Land Of Frost 
2 Winds Of Triton
3 Forest Of Darkness 
4 Odyssey Of Freedom 
5 Day Of The Dead 
1 Intro: Twilight Dimension 
2 Snowfall 
3 Eon 
4 Thulcandra 
5 Archipelago