Price: £50.00
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Darkthrone
CatNo: VILELP1054-TP
Tags (click for related products):
Darkthrone Cromlech Test_Pressing

2023 reissue Test Pressing of Darkthrone's Cromlech.

Cromlech was Darkthrone’s final demo release, before a deal was inked with Peaceville Records. The demo was recorded in 1989 with the line-up of Gylve Nagell (Drums), Ted Skjellum (Guitars/vocals), Ivar Enger (Guitars) and Dag Nilsen (Bass); a line-up which would remain in place for the revered Soulside Journey and A Blaze in the Northern Sky albums. 

Vinyl in single white sleeve. Please note this does NOT come with a printed album sleeve.

1 The Watchtower 
2 Accumulation Of Generalization 
3 Sempiternal Past / Presence View Sepulchrality
4 Iconoclasm Sweeps Cappadocia 
1 Soria Moria 
2 Eon / Thulcandra 
3 Visual Aggression 
4 Cromlech 
5 Neptune Towers 
6 Soulside Journey