Price: £6.99
Format: cd
Artist: Madder Mortem
CatNo: CDVILEF246 deleted
Tags (click for related products):
cd peaceville eight ways madder mortem
Eight Ways is the follow up to 2006 highly acclaimed (and debut for Peaceville) 'Desiderata' album.
Expanding and improving upon every element, Eight Ways is undoubtedly Madder Mortem's greatest achievement. With the same stunning dynamics of all-out punchy riffs & catchy metal mixed with delicate beauty & avante-garde twists, these 12 songs deliver an emotional journey heightened by the stunning voice of singer Agnete Kirkevaag, alternating between haunting mellowness and sheer rage & frustration. 
The album was produced by Madder Mortem and engineered & mixed by BP M. Kirkevaag of the band at various local facilities over the time period June-November 2008.
'Madder Mortem are special. Do you deserve them??" Terrorizer
1. Formaldehyde
2. The Little Things
3. Armour
4. Resolution
5. A Different Kind Of Hell
6. The Riddle Wants To Be
7. Where Dream & Day Collide
8. The Flesh, The Blood & The Man
9. Get That Monster Out Of Here
10. Life, Lust & Liberty
11. All I Know
12. The Eighth Wave