Price: £7.99
Format: CD
Artist: Diabolical Masquerade
Tags (click for related products):
Diabolical Masquerade Ravendusk in my Heart CD Peaceville
The startling 1996 debut album of dark atmospheric Black Metal from Katatonia mastermind Anders 'Blackheim' Nyström
“A work of considerable depth and power.” - Metal Archives
Ravendusk In My Heart combines fantastic imagery, which work alongside accomplished atmospherics mixed with cold Black Metal (bringing to mind the early works of Emperor). 
The album was recorded at the famous Unisound Studio in September 1995, produced by Dan Swanö and Blackheim, and mixed by Swanö (Opeth, Dissection, and Marduk).
CD edition.
1 The Castle Of Blackheim
2 Blackheim's Quest To Bring Back The Stolen Autumn
3 Beyond The Spiritual Moon
4 The Sphere In Blackheim's Shrine
5 Under The Banner Of The Sentinel
6 Blackheim's Forest Kept The Seasons Forever
7 The Darkblue Seajourneys Of The Sentinel
8 Blackheim's Hunt For Nocturnal Grace
9 Ravendusk In My Heart