Price: £17.99
Format: vinyl picture disc
Artist: Darkthrone
CatNo: VILELP682
Tags (click for related products):
Darkthrone Transilvanian Hunger Metal vinyl
A very special edition of a very special album marking 30 years of Peaceville.
Transilvanian Hunger is Darkthrone's fourth album, originally released in 1994.
Written and recorded by Fenriz at Necrohell Studio, with Nocturno Culto later adding vocals, the album is a masterpiece of primitive monotonous Black Metal inspired by bands such as Von, Bathory & Burzum. Transilvanian Hunger also features lyrical contributions from Varg Vikernes of Burzum.
A limited edition picture disc vinyl version of the Black Metal classic with special cut-out sleeve featuring cover artwork from the original inlay painting, plus the traditional cover image on the reverse side. 
Side A 
1 Transilvanian Hunger 
2 Over Fjell Og Gjennom Torner 
3 Skald Av Satans Sol 
4 Slottet I Det Fjerne 
Side B 
1 Graven Takeheimens Saler 
2 I En Hall Med Flesk Og Mjod 
3 As Flittermice As Satans Spys 
4 En As I Dype Skogen