Price: £17.99
Format: vinyl picture disc
Artist: Darkthrone
CatNo: VILELP756
Tags (click for related products):
Darkthrone Panzerfaust Peaceville limited vinyl picture disc
Darkthrone's classic fifth album of Celtic Frost fuelled Black Metal, presented on limited picture disc vinyl with cut-out sleeve and original album artwork.
Originally released in 1995 on Norwegian label, Moonfog, the album was written and recorded solely by Fenriz at his home Necrohell studio, with Nocturno Culto later adding vocals. 
Panzerfaust was largely inspired by the works of Celtic Frost, a long time favourite of the Darkthrone members, and also includes a couple of fast songs in the Bathory style, a follow-on to the faster tempo of the tracks featured on Transilvanian Hunger
Panzerfaust is rightly hailed one of the classic Darkthrone Black Metal albums. 
1. En Vind Av Sorg 
2. Triumphant Gleam 
3. The Hordes Of Nebulah 
1. Hans Siste Vinter 
2. Beholding The Throne Of Might 
3. Quintessence 
4. Sno Og Granskog (Utferd)