Price: £7.99
Format: CD
Artist: Cradle Of Filth
Tags (click for related products):
Cradle Of Filth Live Bait For The Dead Peaceville Black Metal
A 2-disc enhanced set from the Black Metal legends, featuring a live album, remixes, video footage and more
Disc one; the live album captures the masters of metal mayhem in their element, live and loud in front of 2000 fans recorded at Nottingham's Rock City on 14th April 2001. 
Disc two; packed with surprises including re-mixes of tracks from 'Bitter Suites To Succubi', a great radio mix of Sisters of Mercy 'No Time To Cry', a classic cover of Twisted Sister's 'The Fire Still Burns' and a rare studio demo of  'Scorched Earth Erotica'. Disc 2 is also an enhanced CD featuring promo clip, downloadable screen savers and tool bar skins. 
Disc One
1.       Intro
2.       Lord Abortion
3.       Ebony Dressed For Sunset
4.       The Forest Whispers My Name
5.       Cthulhu Dawn
6.       Dusk And Her Embrace
7.       The Principal Of Evil Made Flesh
8.       Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
9.       Her Ghost In The Fog
10.     Summer Dying Fast
11.     Interlude
12.     From The Cradle To Enslave
13.     Queen Of Winter, Throned
Disc Two
1.       Born In A Burial Gown - The Polished Coffin Mix
2.       No Time To Cry - Sisters Of No Mercy Mix
3.       Funeral In Carpathia - Soundcheck Recording 2001
4.       Deleted Scenes Of A Snuff Princess
5.       Scorched Earth Erotica - Original Demo Version
6.       Nocturnal Supremacy - Soundcheck Recording 2001
7.       From The Cradle To Enslave - Under Martian Rule Mix
8.       The Fire Still Burns
Video - No Time To Cry - Sisters Of No Mercy Mix