Price: £7.99 £5.99
Format: CD
Artist: Aura Noir
Tags (click for related products):
cd peaceville aura noir the merciless
The Merciless was the brutal 2004 masterpiece from Aura Noir, and the first release on Darkthrone's Peaceville imprint, Tyrant Syndicate.
The band, formed out of the mighty likes of Mayhem, Cadaver and Dodheimsgard, developed a strong underground fan base through its high-profile touring with the likes of Aeturnus and Nocturnal Breed, and three previous acclaimed releases. 
1. Upon The Dark Throne
2. Condor
3. Black Metal Jaw
4. Hell's Fire
5. Black Deluge Night
6. Funeral Thrash
7. Sordid
8. Merciless