Price: £16.99
Format: vinyl picture disc
Artist: Darkthrone
CatNo: VILELP666
This product has a maximum quantity of 10
Tags (click for related products):
Darkthrone Arctic Thunder Picture Disc RSD
A special picture disc edition of Darkthrone's Arctic Thunder created for Record Store Day 2017.
This edition includes a variation on the original cover design and alternate band photography on the sleeve, and is strictly limited to 2000 copies worldwide.
An eclectic mix of free-spirited 1980s blackened Heavy Metal executed with Darkthrone's trademark raw and organic style.
1. Tundra Leech (5:02)
2. Burial Bliss (4:59)
3. Boreal Fiends (5:50)
4. Inbred Vermin (5:49)
1. Arctic Thunder (4:41)
2. Throw Me Through The Marshes (5:00)
3. Deep Lake Trespass (4:48)
4. The Wyoming Distance (3:14)