Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: At the Gates
CatNo: VILELP464
Tags (click for related products):
At the Gates The Red in the Sky is Ours Vinyl


The debut album ‘The Red In The Sky Is Ours’ was released in 1992 on Peaceville/Deaf to widespread acclaim; the inclusion of violin sounds ensuring that the album scored points for originality, and was innovatively offset by the intensely brutal yet melodic sound, with standout track ‘Kingdom Gone’ becoming a universal favourite. 
'The Red in the Sky is Ours' is a raw slab of extremity with intense aggression and some highly intricate melodic arrangements, considered a genre classic by many. 
This edition of ’The Red in the Sky is Ours’ is presented on black 180gm heavyweight vinyl.


1. The Red In The Sky Is Ours
2. Kingdom Gone
3. Through Gardens Of Grief
4. Within
5. Windows
6. Claws Of Laughter Dead
7. Neverwhere
8. The Scar
9. Night Comes, Blood Black