Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: At the Gates
CatNo: VILELP496
Tags (click for related products):
At the Gates Terminal Spirit Disease Vinyl


Sweden's At the Gates formed in 1990 and the Gothenburg based group released 4 highly successful and influential studio albums before the band broke up in 1996. They later reformed in 2007 & have been embarking upon successful & high profile live shows across the globe in recent years.
At the Gates developed a unique & pioneering sound in the early 90s of intense yet complex & melodic death metal cementing their reputation as one of the forerunners of the European death metal scene - mixing a ferocious blend of distinct melody and brutal riffs into a sound that was extreme yet remained memorably listenable. In their 6 year history the five piece built a solid reputation for delivering great albums and frenetic live performances. 
Terminal Spirit Disease was originally released in 1994 & brought in a more streamlined & catchy style to the songwriting, which was further developed & refined on their fourth & final studio album, Slaughter of the Soul.
This edition of Terminal Spirit Disease is presented on 180gm heavyweight vinyl.


1. The Swarm
2. Terminal Spirit Disease
3. And The World Returned
4. Forever Blind
5. The Fevered Circle
1. The Beautiful Wound
2. All Life Ends - Live
3. The Burning Darkness - Live
4. Kingdom Gone - Live