Price: £11.99

Format: cd
Artist: OSI
CatNo: 0039841505122
Tags (click for related products):
OSI Fire Make Thunder CD
OSI's fourth album, written and recorded throughout 2011, once again reflects the eclectic influences and far-reaching talents of Jim Matheos and Kevin Moore.
As with 'Blood', 'Fire Make Thunder' features Gavin Harrison - who co-wrote one of the tracks with the band - on drums throughout.
All other instruments, production and programming were performed by both Matheos and Moore, while vocals and lyrics were handled exclusively by Moore.
1. Cold Call
2. Guards
3. Indian Curse
4. Enemy Prayer
5. Wind Won't Howl
6. Big Chief II
7. For Nothing
8. Invisible Men