Price: £17.99

Format: Vinyl
Artist: OSI
CatNo: KSCOPE938
Tags (click for related products):
OSI Blood vinyl Kscope
A 2017 Kscope label reissue of the brilliant third album from the duo of Jim Matheos (Fates Warning) and Kevin Moore (ex Dream Theater, Chroma Key), which featured Gavin Harrison (Porcupine Tree, King Crimson) on drums throughout.  
Originally released in 2009, the album includes guest performances from Mikael Akerfeldt (Opeth) on the track Stockholm and Tim Bowness (No-Man) on the hard-hitting No Celebrations.
Marking its first appearance on LP, the album is available as a double 180g vinyl release in gatefold cover.
1. The Escape Artist [5:53]
2. Terminal [6:31]
3. False Start [3:06]
1. We Come Undone [4:05]
2. Radiologue [6:07]
3. Be The Hero [5:53]
1. Microburst Alert [3:51]
2. Stockholm [6:43] - Featuring Mikael Akerfeldt
3. Blood [5:26]
Bonus Tracks:
1. No Celebrations [6:26] - Featuring Tim Bowness
2. Christian Brothers [4:34]
3. Terminal (Endless) [10:21]