Price: £28.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: No-Man
CatNo: KSCOPE865
Tags (click for related products):
No-man Together Were Stranger Vinyl Kscope noman


No-Man's fifth official studio album Together We're Stranger is one of the band's most ambitious and personal releases.
Originally released in 2003, Together We're Stranger saw No-Man (the duo of Tim Bowness and Porcupine Tree's Steven Wilson) further extending the reach of its panoramic soundscapes and cracked, mournful, ballads. 
Boasting impressive performances from Ben Castle (clarinets), Roger Eno (harmonium) and Gramophone's David Picking (percussion, trumpet), amongst others, the album is a powerful and emotionally direct statement that deservedly garnered cult acclaim and led to a growing fanbase for the band. 
A 2015 Kscope label reissue, this 180g double LP edition, in gatefold cover, is re-mastered by Steven Wilson and features 2 bonus tracks.


1. Together We're Stranger (8:31)
2. All The Blue Changes (7:48)
1. The City In A Hundred Ways (2:23)
2. Things I Want To Tell You (9:03)
1. (Bluecoda) (2:36)
2. Photographs In Black And White (10:03)
1. Back When You Were Beautiful (5:07)
2. The Break Up For Real (4:11)
3. The Break Up For Real (Drum Mix) (4:03)