Mike Keneally's first solo album in nearly seven years features nine new songs, covering his usual array of styles with some fresh new wrinkles and a profusion of curiosity.

Featuring guest musicians including Steve Vai, Malcolm Mortimore (Gentle Giant), Nick D'Virgilio (Big Big Train), Eric Slick and Tobias Ralph from the Adrian Belew Band, members of the Metropole Orchestra and others.

1. Logos
2. Both Sides of the Street
3. Mercury in Second Grade
4. Celery
5. Spigot (Draw the Pirate)
6. Ack
7. Lana
8. Big Hit Song
9. The Carousel of Progress