Price: £9.99
Format: CD
Artist: David Sylvian
CatNo: CDVDY3097
Tags (click for related products):
David Sylvian Victim of the Stars 2CD
Including material released on Virgin as well as his more recent Samadhisound output, 'A Victim Of Stars' is a compilation encompassing 30 years of David Sylvian's constantly evolving solo material.
Contains the previously unreleased track 'Where's Your Gravity?' 
2CD in jewel case
CD 1:
1. Ghosts (Remix)
2. Bamboo Houses (Remix)
3. Bamboo Music
4. Forbidden Colours
5. Red Guitar
6. The Ink In The Well
7. Pulling Punches
8. Taking The Veil
9. Silver Moon
10. Let The Happiness In
11. Orpheus
12. Waterfront
13. Pop Song
14. Backwaters
15. Every Colour You Are (Live)
16. Heartbeat (Tainai Kaiki II) Returning To The Womb (Remix)
CD 2:
1. Jean The Birdman
2. Alphabet Angel
3. I Surrender
4. Darkest Dreaming
5. A Fire In The Forest
6. The Only Daughter (Original)
7. Late Night Shopping
8. Wonderful World
9. The Banality Of Evil
10. Darkest Birds
11. Snow White In Appalachia
12. Small Metal Gods
13. I Should Not Dare
14. Manafon
15. Where's Your Gravity? (previously unreleased)