Price: £9.99

Format: CD
Artist: Kompendium
CatNo: TMRCD0513
Tags (click for related products):
Beneath The Waves Kompendium cd
Kompendium is a conceptual project from Magenta's Rob Reed.
Three years in the making, the album boasts a phenomenal cast of guest players including Steve Hackett, Gavin Harrison, Nick Beggs, Jakko Jackzyk, Francis Dunnery, Mel Collins and BJ Cole. Dave Stewart arranges for and conducts the London Session Orchestra on this large-scale labour of love.
This is the digipak edition of the album.
Catalogue number TMRCD0513
1) Exordium
2) Lost
3) Lilly
4) Mercy Of The Sea
5) The Storm
6) Beneath The Waves
7) Sole Survivor
8) Alone
9) Il Tempo E Giunto
10) A Moment Of Clarity
11) One Small Step
12) Reunion