Limited edition 25th anniversary picture disc reissue of W.A.S.P.'s fifth album The Crimson Idol.
Originally released in 1992 by Capitol Records The Crimson Idol, a concept album tells the story of the rise and fall of a fictional rock star named Jonathan Steel - a twisted tale of a suicidal rock n roll icon and the perils that come with fame.
Blackie Lawless recorded The Crimson Idol with guitarist Bob Kulick and drummers Stet Howland and Frankie Banali and the album has been widely revered by fans as one of the band's greatest works.
1. The Titanic Overture [3:30]
2. The Invisible Boy [5:13]
3. Arena Of Pleasure [4:14]
4. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue) [7:36]
5. The Gypsy Meets The Boy [4:15]
6. Doctor Rockter [3:51]
1. I Am One [5:24]
2. The Idol [8:40]
3. Hold On To My Heart [4:21]
4. The Great Misconceptions Of Me [9:44]