Price: £8.99
Format: cd
Artist: Pendragon
CatNo: SMACD997X
Tags (click for related products):
CD Pendragon The Masquerade Overture
The Madfish label edition of 1996's Progressive tour-de-force, The Masquerade Overture.
This re-mastered version of the album features three bonus tracks, a 16 page booklet and is packaged in a jewel case.
The bonus tracks were originally released on the long deleted As Good As Gold EP.
1. The Masquerade Overture
2. As Good As Gold
3. Paintbox
4. The Pursuit Of Excellence
5. Guardian Of My Soul
6. The Shadow
7. Masters Of Illusion
Bonus Tracks:
8. Bird Of Paradise
9. Midnight Running
10. A Million Miles Away