Price: £7.99
Format: CD
Artist: Marillion
CatNo: SMACD1060
Tags (click for related products):
Marillion Anoraknophobia cd
2016 Madfish label budget reissue of Marillion's 12th studio album from 2001.
Originally released on Liberty Records, the band called on their fans to finance the release pre-selling more than 12,500 units via their official website before a single note had been recorded.
CD in digipack
1. Between You And Me (6:28)
2. Quartz (9:07)
3. Map Of The World (5:02)
4. When I Meet God (9:18)
5. The Fruit Of The Wild Rose (6:57)
6. Separated Out (6:13)
7. This Is The 21st Century (11:07)
8. If My Heart Were A Ball It Would Roll Uphill (9:28)