Price: £17.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Family
CatNo: SMALP993
Tags (click for related products):
Vinyl A Song For Me Family


A Song For Me, released at the start of 1970, was the first album with the band's revised line-up featuring John Weider replacing Ric Grech on bass and Poli Palmer replacing Jim King. 
The album features fan-favourite Drowned In Wine and reached #4 in the UK charts on its original release.
On 180g heavyweight vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.


Side 1:
1. Drowned In Wine [04:08]
2. Some Poor Soul [02:42]
3. Love Is A Sleeper [04:01]
4. Stop For The Traffic / Through The Heart Of Me [02:09]
5. Wheels [04:41]
Side 2:
1. Song For Sinking Lovers [04:04]
2. Hey - Let It Rock [00:59]
3. The Cat And The Rat [02:30]
4. 93's OK J [03:58]
5. A Song For Me [09:15]