Price: £17.99

Format: vinyl
Artist: Marillion
CatNo: SMALP973
Tags (click for related products):
Double Vinyl Somewhere Else Marillion Madfish
The first vinyl issue of Marillion's 2007 studio release.
Following on from the success of the band's previous album, 'Marbles', 'Somewhere Else' gave Marillion its first UK top 30 album in ten years.  
The artwork features several previously unseen pictures.
* Double 180gm black vinyl
* Gatefold sleeve
* Printed inners
* New artwork
* 3 bonus tracks
"Some tracks chime and soar like Coldplay. Others are just a post-rock whimper away from Radiohead... Marillion deserve a fair hearing." - Uncut
Side 1:
1. The Other Half
2. See It Like A Baby
3. Somewhere Else
Side 2:
1. Thank You Whoever You Are
2. Most Toys
3. Last Century For Man
4. Faith
Side 3:
1. A Voice From The Past
2. No Such Thing
3. The Wound
Side 4:
1. The Other Half (Live)
2. Somewhere Else (Live)
3. Voice From The Past (Live)