Price: £7.99
Format: CD
Artist: Fleetwood Mac
CatNo: SMACDX1136
Tags (click for related products):
Fleetwood Mac Boston Volume 2 Peter Green cd
Featuring the classic Then Play On era Fleetwood Mac line-up of Mick Fleetwood, Peter Green, Danny Kirwan, John McVie and Jeremy Spencer at its best.
Originally recorded at the Boston Tea Party venue over three nights in February 1970, for a planned release later the same year, these recordings were left unissued, following leader Peter Green's sudden decision to leave the band a few weeks after the performances. 
This remastered CD release is the second of three volumes that document Fleetwood Mac's brilliant Boston performances.
In digipak with 8-page booklet.


1. World In Harmony [04:11]
2. Oh Well! [03:09]
3. Rattlesnake Shake [24:26]
4. Stranger Blues [03:53]
5. Red Hot Mama [04:10]
6. Teenage Darling [04:16]
7. Keep A Knocking [04:50]
8. Jenny Jenny [10:53]
9. Encore Jam [12:40]