Price: £25.00

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Marnie
CatNo: TWI1156
Tags (click for related products):
Marnie Crystal World Ladytron Electronica limited clear vinyl
Crystal World comprises ten original songs written by Marnie with Ladytron colleague Daniel Hunt.
“An ice-cool selection of shimmering nouveau synth-pop and frosty ballads.” - The List
This 2018 remastered double gatefold edition is limited to 500 copies pressed in (crystal) clear vinyl.
All ten tracks from the original release are now joined on Side 4 with remixes by Stephen Morris, Mark Reeder and Roman Nose.
Purchases through Burning Shed come with a download of full album (available in Your Account)
1. The Hunter
2. We Are the Sea
3. Hearts On Fire
4. Violet Affair
1. The Wind Breezes On
2. Sugarland
3. High Road
4. Laura
1. Submariner
2. Gold
1. The Hunter (Stephen Morris Remix)
2. Sugarland (Mark Reeder’s Sweet + Sticky Remix)
3. The Hunter (Roman Nose Remix)