Price: £7.99
Format: cd
Artist: Steven Wilson
CatNo: KSCOPE377
A mid-price digipak edition of Steven Wilson's third studio album from 2013.
Engineered by the legendary Alan Parsons and featuring SW's superb virtuoso live band (Guthrie Govan, Nick Beggs, Marco Minnemann, Theo Travis and Adam Holzman), Raven is perhaps Wilson's most overtly Progressive Rock influenced album.
'A progressive masterpiece.' - Classic Rock
1. Luminol (12.10)
2. Drive Home (7.37)
3. The Holy Drinker (10.13)
4. The Pin Drop (5.03)
5. The Watchmaker (11.43)
6. The Raven That Refused To Sing (7.57)