Price: £14.99 £7.00
Tags (click for related products):
Steven Wilson Get All You Deserve 2CD_Blu-ray Kscope
Steven Wilson's stunning Get All You Deserve (from 2012) as a 2CD/Blu-ray in 6-panel digipak
“An immersive, ambitious project that demands repeated spins." - MOJO
"Prog rock wrung dry of nostalgia, perfect not for drowning but immersion." - ROLLING STONE
Directed by long-time visual collaborator Lasse Hoile, the concert film was shot in Mexico City during the Grace For Drowning Tour. This 3 disc release captures the spectacular live experience that Wilson and Hoile created for the tour, with the original concert film in high-definition on Blu-Ray, and the concert audio on two CDs.  
Grace For Drowning - Wilson's second solo album, following 2009's exceptionally well-received Insurgentes - saw tremendous support from the press, who have remained loyal to him ever since. The album tour was his first ever solo tour, and for it he assembled a virtuoso band featuring Marco Minnemann (drums), Nick Beggs (bass), Theo Travis (flute and sax), Adam Holzman (keys) and Niko Tsonev (guitars) to accompany him. The shows immersed fans in a rich sensory experience: rear speakers provide surround-sound effects, giant screens to show off Lasse's films made specifically to accompany these songs, and cutting-edge lighting designs giving texture to each song. Get All You Deserve captures one of the highlight shows from the tour, recorded at a sold-out Teatro Metropólitan in Mexico City and features songs from Wilson's first two solo albums.
1. No Twilight Within The Courts Of The Sun (live)
2. Index (live)
3. Deform To Form A Star (live)
4. Sectarian (live)
5. Postcard (live)
6. Remainder The Black Dog (live)
7. Harmony Korine (live)
8. Abandoner (live)
9. Like Dust I Have Cleared From My Eye (live)
1. Luminol (live)
2. Veneno Para Las Hadas (live)
3. No Part Of Me (live)
4. Raider II (live)
5. Get All You Deserve (live)
Blu Ray
1. Intro (`Citadel`) (live - 5.1 mix)
2. No Twilight Within The Courts Of The Sun (live - 5.1 mix)
3. Index (live - 5.1 mix)
4. Deform To Form A Star (live - 5.1 mix)
5. Sectarian (live - 5.1 mix)
6. Postcard (live - 5.1 mix)
7. Remainder The Black Dog (live - 5.1 mix)
8. Harmony Korine (live - 5.1 mix)
9. Abandoner (live - 5.1 mix)
10. Like Dust I Have Cleared From My Eye (live - 5.1 mix)
11. Luminol (live - 5.1 mix)
12. Veneno Para Las Hadas (live - 5.1 mix)
13. No Part Of Me (live - 5.1 mix)
14. Raider II (live - 5.1 mix)
15. Get All You Deserve (live - 5.1 mix)
16. Outro (`Litany`) (live - 5.1 mix)
17. On The Road 2012 (tour film)