Price: £11.99

Format: cd/dvd
Artist: Lunatic Soul
CatNo: KSCOPE299 deleted
Tags (click for related products):
Walking on a Flashlight Beam Lunatic Soul cd dvd
Walking On A Flashlight Beam is the 2014 album from Mariusz Duda's project, Lunatic Soul.
Commenting on his new opus Duda says, "These are very dark and intense compositions, but very melodious too. I think it's one of the best things I've ever written, if not the best." 
As with previous Lunatic Soul albums, artwork was created by the renowned cover artist Travis Smith (Opeth, Riverside etc). 
A cd/dvd media book edition featuring a 25 minute bonus disc of interview footage outlining the creative differences between Duda’s work with Riverside and Lunatic Soul.
1. Shutting Out The Sun [8:40]
2. Cold [6:58]
3. Gutter [8:42]
4. Stars Sellotaped [1:34]
5. The Fear Within [7:10]
6. Treehouse [5:31]
7. Pygmalion's Ladder [12:02]
8. Sky Drawn In Crayon [4:58]
9. Walking On A Flashlight Beam [8:11]
1. In Between (Documentary) [25:00]
2. Teaser 1
3. Teaser 2