Price: £50.00
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Envy Of None
CatNo: KSCOPE1128-TP
Tags (click for related products):
Envy_Of_None That_Was_Then_This Test_Pressing

Rare Test Pressing of That Was Then, This Is Now EP by Envy Of None.

The EP contains 4 additional pieces including 2 adventurous remixes of Dumb and Dog’s Life, plus Lethe River and You'll Be Sorry (both of which were previously only on the deluxe edition of the band's debut record).

Vinyl in single white sleeve. Please note this does NOT come with a printed album sleeve.


1. Lethe River
2. You'll Be Sorry
3. Dog's Life (Remix)
1. Dumb (Der Dummkopf Remix)
2. That Was Then