Last year Porcupine Tree released their latest album The Incident. The album marked another step forward in the incredible journey of the band from a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late eighties to a grammy nominated act and one of the world's most revered live bands, currently selling out arenas across the globe and wowing fans with their incredible performances.
Anesthetize is a 2 disc set (DVD + Blu-Ray) which captures the power of band's live show. Recorded in high definition on multi-cameras over two nights at 013 venue in Tilburg, Holland in October 2008, the concerts featured tracks from throughout the band's career until that point.
Anesthetize collects the highlights from the two shows and presents them on both DVD and on Blu-Ray. 
' quality viewing... sumptuous sound and a spot-on performance' Classic Rock Prog
' For fans, this is essential.' 9/10 Metal Hammer
1. Intro  
2. Fear of a Blank
3. Planet  
4. My Ashes 
5. Anesthetize 
6. Sentimental 
7. Way Out of Here  
8. Sleep Together  
9. What Happens Now? 
10. Normal  
11. Dark Matter  
12. Drown With Me  
13. Cheating the Polygraph 
14. Half-Light  
15. Sever Wedding 
16. Nails  
17. StriptheSoul / DotThree
18. Sleep of No Dreaming  
19. Halo
20. Outro
BLU-RAY Extras:
1. Way Out of Here (live film directed by Lasse Hoile)
2. My Ashes (live film directed by Lasse Hoile)
3. Wedding Nails (live film directed by Lasse Hoile)
4. Strip the Soul / Dot Three (live film directed by Lasse Hoile)
5. Nil Recurring (live film directed by Lasse Hoile