Price: £8.99
Format: CD
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine Tree Recordings CD Transmission Steven Wilson
2021 Transmission label reissue of Recordings.
Written during the Stupid Dream and Lightbulb Sun sessions, the album includes Buying New Soul and Ambulance Chasing.
The package remains faithful to the original artwork and comes in a digipack with 8 page colour booklet.
1. Buying New Soul
2. Access Denied
3. A Cure For Optimism
4. Untitled
5. Disappear
6. Ambulance Chasing
7. In Formaldahyde
8. Even Less
9. Oceans Have No Memory