Price: £8.99
Format: CD
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine Tree On The Sunday Of Life CD Steven Wilson
2021 Transmission label reissue of Porcupine Tree’s debut from 1991, On The Sunday Of Life.
With music by Steven Wilson and acid-warped lyrics courtesy of Alan Duffy (the brains behind the late lamented Imaginary Records label) the album is a surreal, Psychedelic delight.
“Refreshingly original – a wonderful musical adventure.” - Record Collector
“A debut disc of unearthly delights… deadly seducing stuff.” - NME
CD in digipack.
1. Music For The Head
2. Jupiter Island
3. Third Eye Surfer
4. On The Sunday Of Life
5. The Nostalgia Factory
6. Space Transmission
7. Message From A Self Destructing Turnip
8. Radioactive Toy
9. Nine Cats
10. Hymn
11. Footprints
12. Linton Samuel Dawson
13. And The Swallows Dance Above The Sun
14. Queen Quotes Crowley
15. No Luck With Rabbits
16. Begonia Seduction Scene
17. This Long Silence
18. It Will Rain For A Million Years