Price: £44.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine Tree Octane Twisted Quadruple vinyl Steven Wilson
Octane Twisted features Porcupine Tree’s The Incident album performed in its entirety in Chicago. The album additionally contains 5 classic PT tracks also recorded in Chicago, along with 3 highlights from the band's landmark show at Royal Albert Hall.
Originally released as a  2CD/DVD set in 2012, this release sees Octane Twisted on vinyl for the first time across 7 sides of vinyl in a 4LP box set with an etching on side 8 by designer Carl Glover.

“Octane Twisted really captures the atmosphere and energy of a Porcupine Tree live concert experience. Recorded at a time when the band had the set well 'played in', you can hear the interaction between the band members as well as the audience as they navigate their way through The Incident and many other older songs too.” - Gavin Harrison
Purchases through Burning Shed come with a download of full album upon release date (available in Your Account).
1.  Occam's Razor   [02:20]
2.  The Blind House   [05:58]
3.  Great Expectations   [01:26]
4.  Kneel And Disconnect   [02:03]
5.  Drawing The Line   [04:43]
6.  The Incident   [05:20]
7.  Your Unpleasant Family   [01:51]
1.  The Yellow Windows Of The Evening Train   [02:01]
2.  Time Flies   [12:07]
1.  Degree Zero Of Liberty   [01:45]
2.  Octane Twisted   [05:03]
3.  The Seance   [02:39]
4.  Circle Of Manias   [02:34]
5.  I Drive The Hearse   [06:49]
1.  Hatesong   [09:57]
2.  Stars Die   [05:57]
1.  Russia On Ice / The Pills I'm Taking   [15:02]
2.  Bonnie The Cat   [06:11]
1.  Even Less   [14:28]
1.  Dislocated Day   [07:05]
2.  Arriving Somewhere But Not Here   [12:59]
Carl Glover Etching