Price: £29.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine Tree Deadwing Double vinyl Steven Wilson Transmission
2022 Transmission edition of the 2005 Porcupine Tree fan favourite Deadwing.
Originally released in 2005, Deadwing was Porcupine Tree's eighth studio album following the band's breakthrough with In Absentia. It was the second in a run of 3 albums that for many represent the pinnacle of PT's artistic achievements.
Featuring the classic singles Shallow and Lazarus, the album continued their new-found commercial success to become the band's best selling record at the time. 
The album features guest appearances from Adrian Belew (King Crimson), who plays guitar solos on the title track and Halo, and Mikael Åkerfeldt (Opeth), who adds vocal harmonies and a guitar solo to Arriving Somewhere But Not Here.
Presented in a gatefold sleeve, this edition remains faithful to the original artwork.
1. Deadwing
2. Shallow
3. Lazarus
1. Halo
2. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here
1. Mellotron Scratch
2. Open Car
3. Start Of Something Beautiful
1. Glass Arm Shattering
2. So Called Friend
3. Half-Light