Price: £27.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Marillion
CatNo: KSCOPE1105
Tags (click for related products):
Marillion Marbles Triple vinyl Kscope
Marillion's highly acclaimed thirteenth studio album now on the Kscope label. 
Regarded by some as the band’s best album, Marbles was originally released on the band’s own Racket Records label and produced by long-time collaborator Dave Meegan (featuring tracks mixed by Steven Wilson). 
Triple vinyl in gatefold sleeve with artwork by Carl Glover.
"One of the band's very best records.” - Classic Rock
Marillion formed in 1979 and have sold over 15 million albums worldwide. Rightly regarded as legends of progressive rock, the band have also continued to evolve and have been keen to embrace the possibilities of the internet, using innovative ways to interact with listeners resulting in an incredibly loyal legion of fans around the world.
Marbles received considerable attention when first released as the album had been funded by donations from fans who had pre-ordered the album before they started recording in return for having their name printed within the album artwork (over 18,000 names). The exposure that the band got with this (at the time unheard of) approach helped propel You’re Gone, the first single from the album, into the top 10 of the UK charts.
Side A:
1. The Invisible Man
2. Marbles I
3. Genie
Side B:
1. Fantastic Place
2. The Only Unforgivable Thing
3. Marbles II
Side C:
1. Ocean Cloud
2. Marbles III
Side D:
1. The Damage
2. Don’t Hurt Yourself
3. You’re Gone
Side E:
1. Angelina
2. Drilling Holes
Side F:
1. Marbles IV
2. Neverland