Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Mansun
CatNo: KSCOPE1175
Tags (click for related products):
Mansun Attack Of The Grey Lantern Vinyl Paul Draper Kscope
A single black LP edition of Mansun's Attack Of The Grey Lantern to coincide with the 25th Anniversary of the album's release.
Originally released in February 1997, the album debuted at Number 1 in the UK album chart and included the hit singles Wide Open Space, She Makes My Nose Bleed, Taxloss and Stripper Vicar.


1. The Chad Who Loved Me
2. Mansun's Only Love Song
3. Taxloss
4. You, Who Do You Hate?
5. Wide Open Space
6. Stripper Vicar
1. Disgusting
2. She Makes My Nose Bleed
3. Naked Twister
4. Egg Shaped Fred
5. Dark Mavis
6. An Open Letter To The Lyrical Trainspotter