2018 mid-price CD/Blu-Ray edition of the 2014 Katatonia concert film taken from the band's Unplugged & Reworked performance at London’s Union Chapel.
In September 2013 Kscope released Dethroned & Uncrowned, a reworking of the band's 2012 epic Dead End Kings (originally released on Kscope’s sister label Peaceville). Dethroned & Uncrowned allowed Katatonia the opportunity to explore a more progressive sound, creating new moods and textures while still staying truthful to the core of the original songs.
Katatonia took Dethroned & Uncrowned on the road in Europe for the first time in May 2014 as Unplugged & Reworked. The band presented an intimate acoustic evening performing tracks from the album alongside atmospheric classics from their entire career. Each venue on the tour was carefully chosen for its unique atmosphere.
Sanctitude is a concert film recorded at one of these prestigious venues, in the stunning candle-lit setting of London’s Union Chapel, where they were joined on guitar and vocals by The Pineapple Thief frontman and songwriter Bruce Soord
The 80-minute set features 17 songs across the albums The Great Cold Distance, Viva Emptiness, Brave Murder Day, Last Fair Deal Gone Down and of course, Dead End Kings / Dethroned & Uncrowned, including fan favourite Teargas. The show closes with the sublime ‘The One You Are Looking For Is Not Here and a special guest appearance by Norwegian vocalist Silje Wergeland of The Gathering.
This mid-price CD/Blu-Ray edition features the full live concert (Stereo 24/48 LPCM, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround, DTS 24/96 5.1 Surround, 5.1 Surround 24/96 MLP lossless mixes), plus the Beyond The Chapel documentary with over 60 minutes of additional footage including interviews with Anders Nystrom and Jonas Renkse (including unseen backstage clips). 
Presented in a 2-disc brilliant jewel case packaging with an 8-page booklet (which features exclusive photos from across the European tour).
1. In The White (live) [05:39]
2. Ambitions (live) [05:01]
3. Teargas (live) [03:10]
4. Gone (live) [03:47]
5. A Darkness Coming (live) [05:16]
6. One Year From Now (live) [04:09]
7. The Racing Heart (live) [04:26]
8. Tonight`s Music (live) [04:15]
9. Sleeper (live) [04:38]
10. Undo You (live) [04:49]
11. Lethean (live) [04:47]
12. Day (live) [04:38]
13. Idle Blood (live) [04:31]
14. Unfurl (live) [06:33]
15. Omerta (live) [03:37]
16. Evidence (live) [06:06]
17. The One You Are Looking For Is Not Here (live) [04:28]
1. Concert Film (80 mins) 
2. Documentary `Beyond The Chapel` (66 mins)