Price: £50.00
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Gazpacho
CatNo: KSCOPE1180-TP
Tags (click for related products):
Gazpacho March_Of_Ghosts Test_Pressing

Rare Test Pressing of the 2022 reissue of March Of Ghosts (2012) from acclaimed Norwegian post-progressive art rockers Gazpacho.

Vinyl in single white sleeve. Please note this does NOT come with a printed album sleeve.

1. Monument
2. Hell Freezes Over - I
3. Hell Freezes Over - II
4. Black Lily
5. Gold Star
1. Hell Freezes Over - III
2. What Did I Do?
3. Golem
4. The Dumb
5. Hell Freezes Over - IV