Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Blackfield
CatNo: KSCOPE957
Tags (click for related products):
Blackfield Steven Wilson Aviv Geffen kscope progessive vinyl
Blackfield’s debut on 180g vinyl featuring a 2016 Steven Wilson remaster.
Blackfield is the collaboration between Israeli songwriter and musician Aviv Geffen, and British musician and producer Steven Wilson. The band's self-titled debut, originally released in 2004, is a fan favourite and includes the popular singles Hello, Pain, Blackfield and Cloudy Now.
Please note, these final copies have a crease to the left corner. Sold as seen, no returns.
A.1. Open Mind [3:49]
A.2. Blackfield [4:06]
A.3. Glow [4:00]
A.4. Scars [3:57]
A.5. Lullaby [3:29]
B.1. Pain [3:47]
B.2. Summer [4:12]
B.3. Cloudy Now [3:34]
B.4. The Hole In Me [2:47]
B.5. Hello [3:09]