Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Blackfield
CatNo: KSCOPE1190
Tags (click for related products):
Blackfield Blackfield V Vinyl Kscope Steven Wilson Aviv Geffen
Blackfield V sees the duo of Steven Wilson and Aviv Geffen return to full collaborative mode.
Written and recorded over a period of 18 months in both Israel and England, the album contains 13 linked songs that form a flowing 45 minute ocean themed song cycle. 
The duo handle vocals, guitars, and keyboards, alongside guests Tomer Z on drums, Eran Mitelman on keyboards, and the London Session Orchestra. 
Legendary producer / engineer Alan Parsons works on three of the album's key tracks. 
Vinyl edition.


1. A Drop in the Ocean
2. Family Man
3. How Was Your Ride?
4. We`ll Never Be Apart
5. Sorrys
6. Life is an Ocean
7. Lately
1. October
2. The Jackal
3. Salt Water
4. Undercover Heart
5. Lonely Soul
6. From 44 to 48