Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Anekdoten
CatNo: KSCOPE1057
Tags (click for related products):
Anekdoten Nucleus vinyl Kscope
A 2020 Kscope label reissue of the 1995 album from Anekdoten
Like a musical painting of The Beauty And The Beast, Nucleus mixes brutal, dissonant riffs and fragile, extraordinary melody-lines.

'As near perfection as its possible to get... dirty filthy distorted clavinets... disgustingly beautiful raunch.' -  Organ Mag

180g heavyweight vinyl edition, remastered by Hans Fredriksson.


1. Nucleus (05:13)
2. Harvest (06:58)
3. Book Of Hours (09:59)
1. Raft (00:58)
2. Rubankh (03:25)
3. Here (07:27)
4. This Far From The Sky (08:50)
5. In Freedom (06:34)