Price: £9.99
Format: CD
Artist: Anekdoten
CatNo: KSCOPE660
Tags (click for related products):
Anekdoten From Within CD

The third album from Swedish progressive rock legends Anekdoten, recorded and mixed on analogue tape in 1999 at the famous Atlantis Grammofon in Stockholm (home to many classic Abba albums).

An album of light, shade and Mellotrons aplenty.

CD in digipak with 8-page booklet. Remastered in 2020 by Hans Fredriksson.

1. From Within (07:25)
2. Kiss Of Life (04:40)
3. Groundbound (05:25)
4. Hole (11:09)
5. Slow Fire (07:26)
6. Firefly (04:50)
7. The Sun Absolute (06:39)
8. For Someone (03:31)