Price: £8.99
Format: CD
Artist: Anathema
CatNo: KSCOPE764
Tags (click for related products):
Anathema Were Here Because Were Here CD Kscope
Mid-price CD edition of Anathema’s magnificent Kscope label debut from 2010. Mixed by Steven Wilson.
In digipak with 12-page booklet.
‘A flawless, life affirming comeback.’ - Classic Rock
1. Thin Air
2. Summer Night Horizon
3. Dreaming Light
4. Everything
5. Angels Walk Among Us
6. Presence
7. A Simple Mistake
8. Get Off, Get Out
9. Universal
10. Hindsight