Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Steven Wilson
CatNo: KSCOPE917
Tags (click for related products):
4 1-2 Steven Wilson vinyl progressive Porcupine Tree
An interim release between Hand. Cannot. Erase. and his next album, Steven Wilson's 4 ½ comprises 6 tracks with a total running time of 37 minutes.  
Four of the songs originated during the sessions for Hand. Cannot. Erase. and one from the recording sessions for The Raven That Refused To Sing. The final track is a new version of Don't Hate Me - a song recorded by Porcupine Tree in 1998 - based on a live recording made on the recent tour of Europe, with additional recording in the studio. The vocals on this new version are sung as a duet between Steven and Ninet Tayeb.
Adam Holzman, Nick Beggs, Guthrie Govan, Dave Kilminster, Craig Blundell, Marco Minnemann, Chad Wackerman and Theo Travis also contribute to 4 ½.
1. My Book of Regrets (9.23)
2. Year of the Plague (4.15)
3. Happiness 3 (4.31)
1. Sunday Rain Sets In (3.50)
2. Vermillioncore (5.09)
3. Don't Hate Me (9.34)