This first time vinyl version of The ReconstruKction of Light appears in an expanded edition with the acclaimed 2019 mix of the main album - with newly recorded drum parts - and Heaven and Earth by ProjeKct X taking up sides one, two and three, and side four featuring two live recordings taken from the Heaven & Earth boxed set (the powerful improv: Mastelotticus SS Blasticus and The Deception of the Thrush).
Double 200g vinyl, cut from masters approved by Robert Fripp
Side one
1 "ProzaKc Blues" 5:26
2 "The ConstruKction of Light" 8:45
3 "Into the Frying Pan" 8:12
Side two
1 "FraKctured" 9:21
2 "The World's My Oyster Soup Kitchen Floor Wax Museum" 6:23
Side three
1 "Larks' Tongues in Aspic, Pt. 4" 14:04
2 "Heaven and Earth" 7:48
Side four*
1 Mastelotticus SS Blasticus 11:29
2 The Deception of the Thrush 8:41
*1, 2 taken from Live ConstruKction on the Heaven & Earth boxed set